Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.
- Advertisement -

Apple To Launch iPhone 12 Next Week

Rumors suggest there will be four phones in the new iPhone lineup, including the iPhone 12 mini, iPhone 12, iPhone 12 Pro, and iPhone 12 Pro Max.

Apple have set October 13 to launch the iPhone 12.

Apple have announced that they’ll launch the much anticipated iPhone 12 on October 13. The event scheduled for next week will be a virtual launch due to the Covid-19 pandemic.

- Advertisement -

The virtual launch will start at 10 am PT, 1 pm ET, or 6 pm BST.

- Advertisement -

Apple has yet to confirm what we’ll be seeing at this virtual concert, but the company’s new phones have been so heavily rumored we’re almost certain this will be the launch where the iPhone 12 series is introduced.

View this post on Instagram

iPhone 12 set to launch next week

A post shared by BuzzSLate.Com (@buzzslate) on

Rumors suggest there will be four phones in the new iPhone lineup, including the iPhone 12 mini, iPhone 12, iPhone 12 Pro, and iPhone 12 Pro Max with a variety of different specs and prices.

Download Our Android App

To report a typo or want to offer feedback? Send us an email via [email protected]
- Trending Stories Now -

Leave a Reply